HelpBookingsHow do I hire a cleaner?
How do I hire a cleaner?

Hiring a trusted cleaner is very easy:

1. Start by entering your postcode 2. Give us a few details about your home and time you would like your employee to show up (the system shows you the real-time availability of the cleaners in your area) 3. Select a cleaner 4. Select the Super Gross Salary for your employee (This is the total amount that the cleaner will cost you per hour) 5. Complete your address online. 6. Finally, choose a plan that is right for you and securely proceed with payment.

a) Take & Leave plan at CHF 299 as a "one off" payment and no extra charges per cleanings b) Relax plan at CHF 0. Choosing this plan will give you access to Batsoft online platform to help you manage your employee relationship.

Upon your payment, the cleaner of your choice will receive your contract proposal for his/her approval. Once the contract accepted, a confirmation will be sent to you (upon acceptance and your house will be cleaned according to your needs).

To start your booking, click here

HelpRéservationsComment puis-je enngager un agent de nettoyage?
Comment puis-je enngager un agent de nettoyage?

Il est très facile d'engager un agent de ménage de confiance :

1. Commencez par entrer votre code postal 2. Donnez-nous quelques détails sur votre domicile et l'heure à laquelle vous souhaitez que votre employé se présente (le système vous indique en temps réel la disponibilité des agents dans votre région) 3. Choisir un agent de nettoyage 4. Sélectionnez le salaire super brut de votre employé (il s'agit du montant total que vous coûtera l'heure de nettoyage) 5. Complétez votre adresse en ligne 6. Enfin, choisissez une option qui vous convient et procédez au paiement en toute sécurité.

a) Option Take & Leave à 299 CHF en un paiement unique et sans frais supplémentaires par nettoyage b) Option Relax à 0 CHF. En choisissant cette option, vous aurez accès à la plate-forme en ligne Batsoft pour vous aider à gérer votre relation avec vos employés.

Après votre paiement, l'agent de votre choix recevra votre proposition de contrat afin qu'il/elle puisse l'accepter. Une fois le contrat accepté, une confirmation vous sera envoyée (après acceptation, votre maison sera nettoyée en fonction de vos besoins).

Pour commencer votre réservation, cliquez ici